Format: Upstream-Name: pekwm Upstream-Contact: Claes Nästén Source: X-Upstream-Vcs: git clone X-Upstream-Bugs: Files: * Copyright: 2002-2011 Claes Nästén 2000-2002 Frank Hale (original aewm++ code) Comment: Other authors mentioned: Andreas (bug fixing, code cleanup) Matt Hayes (contributed menu scripts) Jyri Jokinen (documentation) Rando Christensen (autoconf, documentation) Lurene Frenier (makefile patches) License: GPL-2+ Files: debian/* Copyright: 2010-2016 Jari Aalto 2009-2010 Daniel Moerner 2008 Luk Claes 2008 Daniel Moerner 2008 Chris Lamb 2007 Julien Danjou 2006 Nicolas Szalay 2006 Julien Danjou License: GPL-2+ License: GPL-2+ This package is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version. . This package is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details. . You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program. If not, see . . On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General Public License can be found in "/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2".