This package was debianized by Cyril Lacoux (Yack) on Thu, 6 Apr 2006 21:39:48 +0200. It was downloaded from Copyright Holders: (C) Copyright 2006 Andrew Calkin (C) Copyright 2004 Richard Taylor (C) Copyright 2004 Wojtek Kaniewski License: GNU GPL This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version. This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details. You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA The Debian packaging is (C) 2007-2008, Cyril Lacoux (Yack) and is licensed under the GPL. On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL'.